Life update!

“Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore.” – Andre Gide

Hello again,

I would’ve uploaded earlier but I was so stupid as I couldn’t figure out why it wasn’t letting me write… I just wasn’t logged in, I’m so stupid! hahah

Anyway now that’s out of the way, I hope you’ve all had brilliant week, I certainly have! Friday was probably one of the best days of my life, I’m so proud of myself as I took my graphics mock awhile ago and I was so nervous to get my results as my target grade is an A so I was worried I wouldn’t reach it, however I surprised myself and got my first A in any subject!! when I found out I couldn’t stop grinning and I’m sure I annoyed my friends with that, Jenna (cover name) was saying how proud she was of me and it made me feel amazing.   Not only that but in PE I got 5 stars for javelin in PE as I threw it 14.80 metres, so it’s pretty safe to say I had a good day.

On the other hand Thursday wasn’t as good as I hoped as Nym (horse) ripped half his shoe off whilst riding him and the nails got stuck in the middle of his foot, so after panicking I managed to pull the shoe off and the entire time I was tugging at it  he stood completely still instead of freaking out, which is brilliant for me, although now I have to work (Don’t even have a job so have to help out at home) to earn £75 for his shoes. I hate how expensive horses are as I’m always broke when friends want to go out and do something and then I always feel so guilty!

I haven’t met one of my closest friends in ages (Lets call her Emily) and I feel awful but she’s constantly with her boyfriend and I feel like I would get in the way whenever I meet her, I’m not blaming her at all as I am busy a lot with horses or revision so I can’t meet up but I hope she understands that I would meet up more if I had the time.

I have an exam on Tuesday for history so I’m starting revising for that one but I’m awful at remembering things so I have a feeling I won’t get a brilliant grade on this exam ugh.

I’m not even sure who reads these or if anyone other than Jenna reads them but i’ll carry on writing them, If you do read them comment so I know!!!!

Lots of love

Faith xoxo

Leave a Reply

